51Testing软件测试论坛

 找回密码
 (注-册)加入51Testing

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

微信登录,快人一步

手机号码,快捷登录

查看: 1928|回复: 6
打印 上一主题 下一主题

[原创] Simple Function design_Ask help

[复制链接]

该用户从未签到

跳转到指定楼层
1#
发表于 2012-3-29 11:25:49 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
Need design one function as below scenario:
Click "Inquire" button- All fields should be non-editable (read-only)
Click "Edit" button- Some fields should be editable, some are non-editable

Click button(parameter) 'edit or inquire
select case parm
  case 1 "inquiry"
          --->verify all fields non_editable
  case 2 "edit"
          ---->verify some fields are editable, some are non-editable
分享到:  QQ好友和群QQ好友和群 QQ空间QQ空间 腾讯微博腾讯微博 腾讯朋友腾讯朋友
收藏收藏
回复

使用道具 举报

该用户从未签到

2#
发表于 2012-3-29 13:38:43 | 只看该作者
For example:All Controls in the window  are Existent,Theis "name","age","sex" editboxes are  editable others are  non-editable when click "edit" button



function checkeditable(ButtonId)

dim objChild,objDesc
dim editboxname(2)
editboxname(0)="name"
editboxname(1)="age"
editboxname(2)="sex"

set objDict=Description.create()

objDict."micclass"="Javaedit"

set  objChild=javawindow("xxx").Childobjects(objDic)

select case cint(ButtonID)

case 1
javawindow("xxx").javabutton("Inquire").click

k=0

for i=0 to objChild.count-1

if objChild(i).checkproperty("editable",1,1) then
   k=k+1
end if
next

if k=0 then
   msgbox "all editboxes are non-editable "
else
   msgbox "Error"
end if

case 2

javawindow("xxx").javabutton("edit").click

for i=0 to objChild.count-1
  for k=0 to ubound(editboxname)
   if objChild(i).getroproperty("editname")=editboxname(k) and objChild(i).checkproperty("editable",1,1) then
      msgbox "the"&editboxname(k)&"is editable "
   else if objChild(i).getroproperty("editname")=editboxname(k) and objChild(i).checkproperty ("editable",0,1) then
       msgbox "the"&editboxname(k)&"is non-editable "
    else if objChild(i).getroproperty("editname")<>editboxname(k) and objChild(i).checkproperty ("editable",0,1) then
      msgbox "the "&objChild(i).getroproperty("editname")&"is non-editable "
        
   else if objChild(i).getroproperty("editname")<>editboxname(k) and objChild(i).checkproperty ("editable",1,1) then
        msgbox "the "&objChild(i).getroproperty("editname")&"is editable "
next
next

case else
     msgbox "wrong prm"
end select

end function
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

该用户从未签到

3#
 楼主| 发表于 2012-3-29 14:44:58 | 只看该作者
回复 2# 正在更新


    Appreciate your quick response. May I now what is the meaning for "objDict."micclass"="Javaedit""?
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

该用户从未签到

4#
发表于 2012-3-29 15:58:22 | 只看该作者
SORRY ! The correct syntax is "objDict("micclass").value="Javaedit" because I  wirite the code without  doc ,  the wrong certain occured!
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

该用户从未签到

5#
 楼主| 发表于 2012-3-29 17:45:18 | 只看该作者
本帖最后由 db_qtp 于 2012-3-29 17:53 编辑

回复 4# 正在更新

Many thanks. But may I know why you use k here?

I have updated code base on your version as below. It works fine. Thanks a ton again.

Browser("Name:=").Page("title:=").WebButton("Value:=Inquire").Click
dim objChild,objDesc

set objDesc=Description.create()

objDesc("micclass").value="Webedit"
If Browser("Name:=").Page("title:=").WebElement("").Exist(1) then
        set  objChild=Browser("Name:=").Page("title:=").Childobjects(ObjDesc)
                        For i=0 to objChild.count-1               
                                If  objChild(i).GetROProperty("html id")<>"" and objChild(i).GetROProperty("html id")<>""  and objChild(i).GetROProperty("html id")<>"" and objChild(i).GetROProperty("html id")<>""Then
                                                        if objChild(i).checkproperty("disabled",1,1) then
                                                                  msgbox "This editboxe is  non-editable "
                                                                else
                                                                  msgbox "This edit box is editable in Inquire screen-Defect"
                                                        end if
                                End If
                        next
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

该用户从未签到

6#
发表于 2012-3-29 18:40:01 | 只看该作者
“K” is a counter, if the "k" value is match the Expect value i think the Result is correct, else it's incorrect,It's not a must
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

该用户从未签到

7#
 楼主| 发表于 2012-4-3 14:53:01 | 只看该作者
本帖最后由 db_qtp 于 2012-4-3 15:05 编辑

回复 6# 正在更新

Got it. Thanks.
  Now need desgin another function as below scenario, do u have any ideas on that?

Step 1: Navigate to Grid Page. (This information can be extracted from below excel sheet)

SR#        Grid Page        Max Rows
1        Draft 1        8
2        Draft 2        3

Step 2: Identify Filter/Sort Fields(Columns) in the screen
Step 3: Store the data in the Column into local variable

Column 1        Column 2        Column3        …
Value 1        …        …        …
Value 2        …        …        …
Value 3        …        …        …
Value 4        …        …        …

Step 4: Filter all columns and validate
Step 5: Sort all columns (ASC/DSC)
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

本版积分规则

关闭

站长推荐上一条 /1 下一条

小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|51Testing软件测试网 ( 沪ICP备05003035号 关于我们

GMT+8, 2024-11-8 08:58 , Processed in 0.077307 second(s), 27 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2024 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表